This week at the Cleveland Orchestra

Gil Shaham with be performing with the Cleveland Orchestra on March 29-31, 2007.

CIM Library recordings featuring Gil Shaham

  • CDc 10,277 – Ludwig van Beethoven. Triple concerto & Septet
  • CDc 9155 – Sergei Prokofiev. Works for violin and piano
  • CDc 4556 – Béla Bartók. Violin concerto no. 2 & Rhapsodies, no. 1& 2
  • CDc 7392 – Johannes Brahms. Violin concerto & Double concerto
  • CDc 2543 – Antonín Dvorák. Works for violin & piano

Also on the program:
Hector Berlioz. Symphonie Fantastique


  • CDc 760 – Cleveland Orchestra; Christoph von Dohnanyi, conductor
  • CDc 7605 – London Symphony Orchestra; Sir Colin Davis, conductor

Leave a comment

Filed under Listen2This

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s