Van Cliburn Competition on Naxos

Naxos Music Library announced today that 2009 Van Cliburn International Piano Competition will be completely available through Naxos Music Library.  As of today, they have released the preliminary rounds and the winner’s recordings.

To explore these recordings on Naxos Music Library, search by the keyword “Van Cliburn” and all related recordings will be listed.

You can hear the winners’ recordings by searching these catalog numbers:

Nancy Lee and Perry R. Bass Gold Medalists

  • Nobuyuki Tsujii: VCF090523D
  • Haochen Zhang: VCF090525F

Leave a comment

Filed under Listen2This

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s