Congratulations, Honors Recipients!

There were several library workers who were awarded various prizes for excellence during their tenure here at CIM.

Alejandra Martinez, Circulation
Ally Ameling Award

Brian Myer, Reference
Max Berman Prize

Samantha Farmilant, Circulation
Irvin Bushman Memorial Prize in Singing

Kristin Hagan, Circulation
Pauline Thesmacher Award

Corey Shotwell, Reference
William Vennard Award

A huge THANK YOU to all of our student workers for all their valuable assistance during the 2013-14 school year. We couldn’t have done it without you!


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s