Welcome, students!

10817995205_fb656ee3c5_z

Tyne & Wear Archives & Museums

It’s been a long summer here in the 216 and we’re super excited to have the students back, both new and returning!

I’ve been reflecting on my first college days back in the waning days of the Civil War, when I was so excited to be starting on this new adventure, but beyond nervous about being thrown together with a bunch of strangers who were soon to become some of my best friends. In fact, the two people I’m still in touch with from those hallowed days I met the very first day I set foot on campus. Be open and enjoy your time here.

Your RML staff wishes you a safe journey and extends its best wishes for the upcoming school year. Consider us one of your primary helpers with your studies. Please stop in and say hello when you get here!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

